Happy Birthday Dear Barbie…

…happy birthday to you!

It's my birthday. I am AhMazing. But we knew that. FYI, I created that little guy nosing the pumpkin. See? AhMazing.

It’s my birthday. I am AhMazing. But we knew that. FYI, I created that little guy nosing the pumpkin. See? AhMazing.

That little guy? Our tiny Murphy?

Murphy and Daisy both have portfolios with the Ford agency.  Calvin Klein models.

Murphy and Daisy both have portfolios with the Ford agency. Calvin Klein models.

Happy Birthday to my niece and God mare, Barbie!

14 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Dear Barbie…

    1. theliteraryhorse Post author

      Can we believe. Murphy will be THREE on May 5th? Needless to say, he is too tall to lean on as a breakfast bar any more. I can’t believe it’s been three years. We may have to tell the “How Jane and Daisy Became Good Friends” story. Involves a road trip, a cranky nurse, and a whopper of a badly told lie.

      Reply
        1. theliteraryhorse Post author

          Lol, will do ASAP. Though I may need you to wait (sorry!) even longer…I’ve been Colic Camping with Hudson since Thursday night. Think we finally left the woods behind about an hour ago. I’m SO HAPPY the trees are getting smaller and smaller. Knew if I told you. Y’all would be happy too!

          Reply
  1. EvenSong

    Besides the fact that they are both GORGEOUS! it’s also really nice to see photos of slicked out summer coats! (Mine are all fuzzy/muddy right now.)
    Happy birthday Barbie!

    Reply
    1. theliteraryhorse Post author

      Had to post summer photos. Everyone is a muddy yak right now. Except those who are copiously sharing extra hair. Using the shedding blade on Hudson feels like having a Yeti enter my barbershop for a haircut. Love summer coats.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

