Weekly Photo Challenge: Round

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Round

    1. theliteraryhorse Post author

      You’re a mind reader. I had to wrench my twitchy index finger from clicking “upload” on a photo of Barbie’s belly. I had my third moment of common sense in six days: I thought, “This photo has already been posted, and while we’re into all Barbie, all the time, maybe I should post about something else?”

      Reply
    1. theliteraryhorse Post author

      Awesome, huh? I could not quite believe I was standing on the Earth watching mud boil. And it was boiling! You did not want to be near a bubble when it popped, that mud was dang hot, and splattery. A little like oil in a frying pan.

      It’s a world full of marvels.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

