When We Don’t Read the Fine Print

On the WordPress PostADay Challenge:

If one signs up for PostaDay2011, they really mean, post a day, not post most days.  If one wants to post 5 days a week, not 7, they suggest one sign up for PostaWeek2011.

Whoops.

Oh well.  In for a penny, in for a pound.  It’s a challenge.

The worst that can happen is I will disappoint you, which I will do anyway, because humans tend to be disappointing creatures to each other.

Yeah.  That was a preëmptive strike at apologizing for your inevitable disappointment. Legal made me do that.  Now I’m not responsible for any Dreck-bergs we encounter. Whew.

Buckle your seat belts, put up your food tray, and get out the in-flight magazine.  You might need it.

6 thoughts on “When We Don’t Read the Fine Print

  1. Pingback: kimberly creative » Blog Archive » go packers!

  2. Kimberly

    I haven’t decided whether or not to do this myself yet. I thought I’d tell you, I’m really enjoying your posts. I particularly like the skunk-karma.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

