Martha, Conan, and Friesians. Uh, Really? Bonus: Kitty Mystic!

It’s rainy day land @ TLH.  Time for movies!  Shaun  has a little shrine to Martha in her office.  She’d rather be married to her than me, the microwave goddess.  She’d eat a heck of a lot better.  Though I lack skills in pot roast roasting, I’m terrific at the more important things.  Like bringing mud and hair Nature into the home, enjoying a good mess making with the kids, fort building, and happy cleaning.  I ask you, does Martha clean happily?

Still, I can’t blame the woman for wanting to eat a meal that is not preceded by a ding.

Many thanks to Marissa for alerting me that I somehow linked to the wrong video, which was also (gasp!  the shame!) family inappropriate.  Boy am I glad you wrote me! If you guys see something up here on TLH that doesn’t quite fit, please write me.  I apologize if sensibilities were appalled – I put on my HazMat suit before clicking ‘delete’.

Here’s the correct video:


The (bad) Mystic Cat

3 thoughts on “Martha, Conan, and Friesians. Uh, Really? Bonus: Kitty Mystic!

Leave a Reply

