Why Horses Wednesday: Cows are Often Nearby

A friend send me the video below: “Who Let Them Cows Out” which triggered  a memory of another episode of Mr. Chips careening into trouble.   While I’m busily writing it down, I thought I’d share.

No cows were hurt in the posting of these videos.

I Am Cow

Who Let Them Cows Out

Remember, “Moo” is “Oom” spelled backwards.  It Switzerland, you can meditate with your cow.  What is a few Euros compared to relaxation and hacking weeds with a hoe?

2 thoughts on “Why Horses Wednesday: Cows are Often Nearby

  1. Marissa

    Haha, who knew methane gas could be so funny? I can’t wait for the Mr. Chips story…. What would we call the book? Mr. Chips and the Giant Cow? Mr. Chips and the Very Grumpy Cows? Mr. Chips Makes Friends? By the way, I think the last story would be called “Mr. Chips and the False Alarm” or something of that sort. I can picture the illustrations in my head….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

