And the Caption Award Goes To…

SURPRISE.  It’s a tie!

In order of submission, congratulations to…

AareneX

“Now Say Like This: Rapunzel, Rapunzel…”

Halt Near X

“Just a few more feet, and then I can have it cut off and donate to Tails For Appaloosas”

Whoo hoooo!!!!!  I know this took a long time to announce, but we all had to recover from the bruises sustained from judging.

Now.  On to the, ahem, prizes.  (Or albatrosses, depending on your world view)  You have the incredible prestige of being displayed as the winners on TLH (cough cough), AND, if you accept the prize, Halt Near X and AareneX get to judge the next two caption contests, as soon as we have more goofy photos!

Given that it’s us, and TLH, that should be in…oh…about 60 seconds.

3 thoughts on “And the Caption Award Goes To…

  1. Halt Near X

    I see that my bribes arrived…

    *cough*

    I mean, I am honored and humbled to be chosen as a winner. I think if you have me judging, you may have to bribe people to get them to submit entries, but I’m up for it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

