Holiday Horses Parade Kick Off: Barbie


Barbie is ready to open her Christmas presents!


The technological challenges of making a spectacular virtual parade have overwhelmed my wrapping paper and egg-nog addled brain.

Translation: we’re putting the fab photos as they are received. I promise by next year I will have learned how to put them into a slide show and have figured out how to put it up. Last year’s photos (any year’s photos) are great. Keep sending. I think we have five so far? If you put photos on your own blog, let me know, and I’d be delighted to put up a link to your post, so folks can come oooh and ahhh!

5 thoughts on “Holiday Horses Parade Kick Off: Barbie

Leave a Reply

