Whoa. Hold the Horses! Stop the Presses!

I’ve always wanted to say those two phrases, haven’t you?

Oh and pick me up off the floor please.  Then pinch me for good measure.  OW!  Not THAT hard.

A fine writing award (see sidebar) has been bestowed upon my helmet haired head.  I’ll try to resurrect the smashed hair for the red carpet, and not embarrass you all too much.

In all seriousness: I’m awed by the company in which I was placed who  received very well deserved awards.  Thank you, Kim, of Enlightened Horsemanship.

I’m honored!

finewriting-award-copy

2 thoughts on “Whoa. Hold the Horses! Stop the Presses!

Leave a Reply

